Mishpacha Family Hebrew School Schedule 2013- 2014

Mishpacha meets twice a month, on Sunday morning, from 10 to 11:30 and Monday from 6:00 to 7:30.

Mon Sept 23, 2013

Sun Oct 6, 2013

Sun Oct 20, 2013

Sun Nov 10, 2013

Mon Nov 25, 2013

Sun Dec 8, 2013

Mon Dec 16, 2013

Mon Jan 13, 2014

Sun Jan 26, 2014

Sun Feb 2, 2014

Mon Feb 10, 2014

Sun Feb 23, 2014

Mon March 10, 2014

Sun March 23, 2014

Sun April 6, 2014

Sun April 27, 2014

Mon May 12, 2014

Sun May 18, 2014

Mo June 9, 2014

Sun June 22, 2014

< Back to Child-Parent Learning                                     Register for Mishpacha Family Hebrew School